Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


61 Total 3.0 Star User Reviews Out of 5,764 Total Reviews

3 Stars - (61) 100.0%
Rated 3 Stars

Amin montazeri M, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 08:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Gary simms S, Celina , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday October 18, 2018 02:04 PM

“They did get the safe open however it took a lot longer than anticipated so I was disappointed in the overall size of the bill. The guys were very nice and very professional I do wish they would’ve put something down on the floor to catch all of the metal shavings from when they had to drill the safe”


Rated 3 Stars

Nge neh N, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday October 8, 2018 10:59 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Kirk christian C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday October 5, 2018 11:17 PM

“My appt was delayed... twice and I want to try two of the locks for a few days first, but they currently seem to stick. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Herman roeben R, Celina, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday October 4, 2018 05:22 PM

“The Tech "Don" get 5 stars. The office gets 3 stars. I called to have a key with Fob programed. Instead, the office scheduled just a key cut. Key with Control or Fob was requested. The manager stated I was being charged just for a Key. I enformed I requested new keywith Fob for a 2011 Expedition. The manager then tells me if I want the Key/fob it will cost $389.00. AUTO Nation Ford recommended A1. The manager told me the key itself was $209.00. I said what the is nuts if I ordered the part it would cost $60 plus tax., and thisis from Ford. I am going to talk with Auto Nation Ford about this matter.”


Rated 3 Stars

Geron C, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday June 17, 2018 11:58 AM

“I didn’t get an accurate estimate on arrival time. Waited an extra thirty minutes, which I wouldn’t have done if I would’ve gotten an honest time estimate up front. Probably just would’ve called someone else bc I didn’t have long to wait. The Technician however, was great when he got there and knocked $5 off for the wait.”


Rated 3 Stars

Kristen B, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 29, 2018 12:58 PM

“Our service was fine and everything we asked was completed, however I was quoted a price over the phone and the total was double that when finished. I was not told until everything was done that there was an extra service charge for Sunday service. I feel like there were many chances where the person should have told me this information and just never did. Other places would have done this for less had I known. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Vane S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday May 4, 2018 10:03 AM

“Was quoted an hour ETA but the locksmith showed up 2 hours after I called. A bit defensive on the phone as well when I was asking for an eta. Once he got there he got it open fairly quick. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Chris H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 16, 2018 06:15 PM

“I'm rating 3stars because it took 5 hours , the tech had the wrong key so he had to leave and go clear to Carrollton to get another key and had to come back”


Rated 3 Stars

German M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 16, 2018 09:15 AM

“Work was done great and on a timely manner but the guy charged me $75 and i payed with a $100 and before i knew it he took off and gave me no change”


Rated 3 Stars

Kelly M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Ignition Repair | Reviewed on: Thursday April 12, 2018 12:38 PM

“It was something that a locksmith could not do. A dealer item. Still charged 85.00 for service call. Most likely will not be using them again”


Rated 3 Stars

Kevin K, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 9, 2018 05:13 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Perun K, The colony, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 19, 2018 10:56 AM

“It’s too expensive others charged only $30-$40.”


Rated 3 Stars

Greg K, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday February 12, 2018 10:50 AM

“Good”


Rated 3 Stars

Nick C, Roanake, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 31, 2018 05:27 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Nicholas G, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 30, 2018 10:54 AM

“Response time good, tech friendliness great, price for key received was excessive and wasn't informed that would receive "basic" transponder key without keyless entry buttons ! Was asked about if I had keyless entry on phone so I assumed that's what I would receive !”


Rated 3 Stars

Ericq S, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 10, 2017 11:19 AM

“The tech was nice and professional. He performed the task in a timely manner. Price is high. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Omar A, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday May 5, 2017 03:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Eva L, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 20, 2017 09:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Gregg W, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 30, 2017 09:53 PM

“Your service tech was very nice and explained my simple problem which was fixed with a mere spray into the lock of the exterior door. However, my dissatisfaction is about the price I was charged which seems outrageous at $88.50 for such as quick and easy solution. I understand there is to be a service call charge, but the other $23.75 for my problem seems to me to be a big overcharge. Perhaps another locksmith would have charged a similar amount, or not, I don't know, but upon my next issue I will call upon another company. Thank you for the opportunity to let my feelings about this charge amount be passed along to your company.”


Rated 3 Stars

Kathi A, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Saturday January 28, 2017 11:18 AM

“Performance was fine, person was polite and respectful. Your prices seem too high though. Will have to shop around to know for sure. Thank you.”


Rated 3 Stars

Hoang N, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 2, 2017 01:53 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

James S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 20, 2016 01:47 PM

“Didn't have locks on truck had to come back next day. Not Chris's fault he did a good job”


Rated 3 Stars

Carol L, Addison, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 15, 2016 04:00 PM

“What absolutely infuriated me was not your excellent service BUT the fact I am a senior citizen and your main office could have recommended what I should do FIRST before having you co e out and change the batteries that took 4 seconds and I was charged $92.00. I felt a total injustice! Carol Lowell”


Rated 3 Stars

Laird C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday September 19, 2016 11:08 AM

“over priced. 1 hour of labor was excessive. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Evelyn G, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday September 8, 2016 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

John W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Thursday August 25, 2016 04:53 PM

“Please email invoice”


Rated 3 Stars

Carol W, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday August 12, 2016 04:01 PM

“Quality of work was fine. Had to wait an extra 2 hours for service after a 3 hour window was given. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Mike M, Burleson, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday August 11, 2016 05:03 PM

“Other than our appointment being delayed by one day your performance was very good”


Rated 3 Stars

Mark B, Forney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday August 4, 2016 03:43 PM

“The technician didn't show up at the scheduled time. That wasn't so bad but nobody called to tell me. I had to call to find out he was running late. The other thing that bothered me was paying $114 to fix equipment you installed a year ago. I'll probably shop around the next time I need a locksmith which is quite often with rental properties.”


Rated 3 Stars

Matilda G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Saturday July 9, 2016 09:35 PM

“Dissarltisfied that no remote was done as I was rold for tthe price I paid. I only got a key. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Alysee C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday July 7, 2016 03:33 PM

“Making it to the appointment was rough the locksmith ones there did a great job”


Rated 3 Stars

Emma S, The colony, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday June 9, 2016 04:20 PM

“Technician was personable and capable. I will say, however, that I was told the cost would be $85 over the phone and it ended up being $131. So, that is the reason for the 3/5 stars. The work is great. I just expected a lower price. I would have purchased my own barrel lock if I'd known this one would be $40 as opposed to the $15-$20 I could have gotten it for.”


Rated 3 Stars

Lilly G, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday May 16, 2016 12:49 PM

“Very expensive and didnt do a great job. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Tri G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 21, 2016 02:41 PM

“Not at all prompt service and poor communication. Tech was nice and efficient once they were out here.”


Rated 3 Stars

Darren O, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 14, 2016 10:22 PM

“Just to awhile to get there, but keith was quick. Once he got there.”


Rated 3 Stars

Michael W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 23, 2016 11:26 AM

“You guys did a great job...1.Timely 2. Professional 3. Courteous thanks for taking the worry out of a stressful situation who needs Onstar when we have A-1!!!!”


Rated 3 Stars

Derrick C, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 12, 2016 12:31 PM

“Technician was great. Dispatch is horrible. Called at 2:30 they said 30-40 min. Called 10min later to say would be 40-to-60 min. That's perfectly fine. I called at 4:30 - where is the tech? I'm told he's on his way. He calls me at 4:50 to say he's now on his way. Arrived around 5:20. That's horrible customer service. I could've easily called 4 locksmiths and then canceled once the first one showed - I had respect for your time. Unfortunately you didn't think the same about mine”


Rated 3 Stars

Tommy P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday October 23, 2015 10:48 AM

“lock smith could not copy needed keys”


Rated 3 Stars

James B, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday October 12, 2015 06:44 PM

“Service was great is was the price that was outrageous.”


Rated 3 Stars

Kateland W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday October 8, 2015 09:04 AM

“The only thing was your people stated that it would be about an hour and half before a 1 could arrive to unlock the car however it took over 2 and half hours timing is important to everyone please take that in to review thank you ”


Rated 3 Stars

Carla P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday August 20, 2015 06:33 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Gl H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday August 19, 2015 02:11 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Vitruvian P, Addison, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday July 27, 2015 02:06 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Amyn A, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday July 21, 2015 04:13 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Fran F, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday July 10, 2015 06:50 PM

“He got the key to work in the lock, which was the assignment; however, one lock for $180?! I should have been educated on the potential expense and been given less expensive alternatives.”


Rated 3 Stars

The M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday June 2, 2015 08:20 AM

“$350 for lock set replacement seems too expensive. Itemized charges are vague. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Joseph G, Crowley, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 11:38 AM

“Do not like being told. I just got phone with the Tech and you are next in line. He is just finishing paperwork with last customer and will call you in a min. Did not happen once but 3 times....Not acceptable to keep me as a customer!!!!!”


Rated 3 Stars

Janine H, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 11:18 AM

“I had to wait two hours for someone to come. The person who came was very efficient and personable. I thought you were supposed to e-mail me a receipt, which I didn't get.”